RSS

Tenth March 2011

10 Mar

The search for employment idles along, intending to enlist DWP tomorrow & visit some local agencies, all suited & booted, of course… gotta look the part.

Saturday’s tale telling at the World Book Night bash in Worthing went well, but despite many effusive moments, there have been no follow ups. I’d say I was surprised, but I’m not.

Finally got a proper support for my elbow. Because it seems that the best that can be achieved is not to aggravate it. The injury is permanent, I just have to remember that it’s not gone, it’s just sleeping…

Plus I have a blog now… Which is nice, but considering it’s from the same people who host my websites, the one-click integration feature I was expecting is signal in it’s absence.

So, onwards. I have a future waiting.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2011 in Daybook

 

Leave a Reply

 
