RSS

Blogophagia

31 Mar

Strange. I’ve only had this blog for a few weeks, yet the compulsion to witter endlessly about trivia under any guise so I can just post something does not go away. It is a real effort to keep the drivel over on Facebook and try to only put deeper, thoughtful material on here. I’m sure there’s some desperate craving for recognition lurking behind this, but I shall be disciplined. I will also admit that I think it’s going to be struggle.

So, a new definition for the dictionaries of the world: Blogophagia – The inability to stop fucking around with your blog for no better purpose than self-gratification/justification. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2011 in Daybook

 

Leave a Reply

 
